Welcome to ITEAonline.org!    Login   |   Join ITEA |   Home   |   Contact  |   Committees  |     Firefox Recommended
ITEC 2014 Dan Perantoni

ITEAOnline News

Search ITEAonline.org


Denver Brass Rafael Mendez Brass


New ITEA Chapters Info Posted
Rich Matteson Jazz Competition Finalists Posted
Phillips Awards Finalists Posted
First Round Results/Update
Competition Results Update
Andreas Hofmeier wins prestigious award!
Andreas Hofmeier Tuba

Pedagogy Article Resource Project

Recordings by Perry Hoogendijk (RCO)

President: Jerry Young
Vice-President/President Elect: Marty Erickson
Past-President: Deanna Swoboda
International Vice-President: James Gourlay
Secretary: Joseph Skillen
Conference Coordinator: Kelly Thomas
Regional Conferences Admin: Kenyon Wilson
Treasurer: Pat Stuckemeyer

Online Editor: Jason Smith
Advertising: Brian Gallion
ITEA Journal Editor: Benjamin Pierce
ITEA Executive Director: Scott Hanson
Director of Advancement: Michael Bush