International Tuba Euphonium Association Logo
Executive Committee
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Honorary Board of Advisors
Honorary Life Members
Lifetime Members
Lifetime Achievement Awards
Past ITEA Presidents
ITEA Committees and Honorary Groups

The following section contains all current advisory and honorary committees of ITEA. Individuals' biographies and images are in preparation.

Latest Journal

Kana Kotera Japan Euphonium

George Mason Scholarship

Brevard Music Center Advert


ITEA Spring Journal Advert Miraphone Ben Pierce

ITEA Spring Journal Advert yamaha Tom McCaslin

ITEA Spring Journal Advert Adams Martin Cochran

ITEA News Headlines