Welcome to ITEA!    Login   |   Join ITEA |   Home   |   Contact  |   Committees  |     Firefox Recommended

Start a Trial 1-month E-MEMBERSHIP


Search ITEAonline.org


ITEA News Headlines

President: Marty Erickson Vice-President/President Elect: Kevin Wass
Past-President: Jerry Young
Secretary: Joseph Skillen
Conference Coordinator: Kenyon Wilson
Treasurer: Pat Stuckemeyer

Online Editor: Jason Smith
Advertising: Brian Gallion
ITEA Journal Editor: Benjamin Pierce
ITEA Executive Director: Scott Hanson
Director of Advancement: Michael Bush