Welcome to ITEAonline.org!    Login   |   Join ITEA |   Home   |   Contact  |   Committees  |     Firefox Recommended
ITEC 2014 Dan Perantoni


Search ITEAonline.org


Denver Brass Rafael Mendez Brass


Rich Matteson Jazz Competition Finalists Posted
Phillips Awards Finalists Posted
First Round Results/Update
Competition Results Update
Andreas Hofmeier wins prestigious award!
Andreas Hofmeier Tuba

Pedagogy Article Resource Project

Recordings by Perry Hoogendijk (RCO)

Midwest (MWRTEC)
Illinois State University
Andrew Rummel, Conference Host
Dates: May 17-19, 2013

Northwest (NWRTEC)
Washington State University
Chris Dickey & Ben Kirby, hosts
March 22-24, 2013
Website: http://www.nwrtec2013.org
Registration: Please see host site for registration procedures.

South Central (SCRTEC)
Louisiana State University
Joe Skillen & Brian Gallion, hosts
April 4-6, 2013

Northeast (NERTEC)
Ithaca College
Aaron Tindall, host
April 19-21, 2013
Website: http://faculty.ithaca.edu/atindall/nertec2013/

Great Plains (GPRTEC)
University of Nebraska at Kearney
Seth Fletcher, host
May 3-5, 2013
Website: http://www.gprtec2013.org

Southwest (SWRTEC)
University of Redlands
Andrew Glendening & Scott Sutherland, hosts
May 2-4, 2013
Website: http://swrtec2013.com/

Southeast (SERTEC)
University of North Florida
Marcus Dickman, host
March 15-16, 2013
Website: http://www.sertec2013.com

President: Jerry Young
Vice-President/President Elect: Marty Erickson
Past-President: Deanna Swoboda
International Vice-President: James Gourlay
Secretary: Joseph Skillen
Conference Coordinator: Kelly Thomas
Regional Conferences Admin: Kenyon Wilson
Treasurer: Pat Stuckemeyer

Online Editor: Jason Smith
Advertising: Brian Gallion
ITEA Journal Editor: Benjamin Pierce
ITEA Executive Director: Scott Hanson
Director of Advancement: Michael Bush