International Tuba Euphonium Association Logo

ITEA STAFF

Scott Hanson, Executive Director/Membership Office sfhanson1@gmail.com
International Tuba-Euphonium Association
PO Box 1296, Gilbert, AZ, 85299-1296
480-200-9765

Brian Gallion, Advertising Coordinator advertising@iteaonline.org
Southeastern Louisiana University
Pottle Music Building, Room A167
Hammond, Louisiana 70402

Michael Bush, Director of Advancement michael.bush@iteaonline.org
PO Box 154
Due West, SC 29639


ITEA PUBLICATIONS

ITEA Journal Editor: Benjamin Pierce pierce@iteaonline.org
ITEAOnline.org Editor; Chair, ITEA Publications Committee: Jason Roland Smith editor@iteaonline.org
Facebook/Twitter Director: Lauren Veronie lauronie@yahoo.com


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Marty Erickson martytuba@gmail.com
Vice-President: Kevin Wass kevin.wass@ttu.edu
Immediate Past-President: Jerry Young jyoung@uwec.edu
Conference Coordinator: Kenyon Wilson kenyon-wilson@utc.edu
Secretary: Joseph Skillen jskille@lsu.edu
Treasurer: Pat Stuckemeyer patstuckemeyer@gmail.com


Questions about Tuba-Euphonium Press: Gail Robertson gareuphyak@aol.com
Questions about your ITEA Membership: memberships@iteaonline.org

Campaigning/Advertising Policy
ITEA's publications (ITEA Journal, ITEAOnline.org, and social networking such as ITEA's Facebook and Twitter) support the work, achievements, and overall communication among our community. However, for consistency and the avoidance of conflicting interests, these publications are not in any way intended to provide opportunities for user driven campaigning, commercial solicitation, and/or advertising for areas of financial support or profit.

Advertisers should visit www.iteaonline.org for information regarding advertising. Links can be submitted using the ITEA Links Directory located at www.iteaonline.org.

ITEA Staff reserves the right to remove any content that conflicts with this policy. If you have questions, please contact ITEA Publications Chair, Jason Smith at editor@iteaonline.org.